Х W FREE ZONE FREE ZONE
ru
ua
en
ghjk

School A+ in Fayna Town

Educational complex, Kyiv

School A+ in Fayna Town

The educational complex in the Fayna Town residential area will be the first institution in Ukraine to combine a kindergarten for 120 children, a primary school for 240, and a lyceum for 280 students and extracurricular studios under one roof.

13 500 м2

Square meters

2019-2022

Timeline

Build

Status
Facebook

Please rotate your device

img
img
img
Service types
Predesign
Design
Detailed design documentation
Project participants
KAN Development
Технологическое бюро Вт.Яцына
YORK architects
ООО “ДАКК”
Client
KAN Development
Location
Kyiv, 12 Tupoleva Str.

Objective

Design a learning space where children will study from 1 to 19 years under one roof

Solutions

  • The school pays great attention to active sports and creative areas, so there are about 1,000 square meters of various sports and choreographic halls
  • Six audiences are allocated for music, drawing, and vocal lessons
  • The real highlight is the slide down from the second floor in the foyer. Along with a normal staircase and even an elevator, there is a playful way to quickly go down the spiral pipe to the floor below
  • On the first two floors, there are junior grades and junior groups in the kindergarten, and the windows of the elementary school are assembled on the facade from windows of different sizes, which are placed at different heights to create a playful rhythm. The windows of the upper floors of the high school are more strict, and regular ones form the academic aesthetics
  • On the 4th floor, there is a terrace with a stage where one can conduct outdoor activities or organize a festival theatrical performance, movie watching, science fair, holidays, or relaxation, and meditation lessons
  • The corridors are so broad that in some places, they reach up to 5 meters and turn into large recreational spaces, which can also be used not only as a transit but, for example, as an exhibition space
  • Each room uses a ventilation air volume control system based on VAV valves (from 30% to 100% of the volume required for a given room)
  • Since rotary recuperators return part of the exhaust, dirty air (about 5-7%) back to the premises. Therefore, rotary recuperators were replaced by plate recuperators (they do not mix the flows of waste dirty and fresh, clean air)

Team

Dmytro Vasyliev, Rustam Horpeniuk, Yevgenia Sychugova, Kristina Maliiova, Kristina Levchuk, Anna Okhrimenko, Anna Kamenets, Yana Bas, Svitlana Spyrydonova, Iryna Kril, Anna Kornilova, Karyna Obramenko, Alina Shchuka, Anastasiia Kovalchuk, Anna Kulvanovska

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Х W FREE ZONE FREE ZONE
ru
ua
en
ghjk

School A+ in Fayna Town

Образовательный комплекс, Kyiv

School A+ in Fayna Town

Образовательный комплекс в ЖК Файна Таун станет первым в Украине учебным заведением, которое объединит под одной крышей детский сад на 120 детей, начальную школу на 240 и лицей на 280 учащихся и внешкольные студии.

13 500 м2

Площадь

2019-2022

Таймлайн

Строим

Статус
Facebook

Please rotate your device

img
img
img
Виды услуг
Предпроект
Проект
Рабочая документация
Участники проекта
KAN Development
Технологическое бюро Вт.Яцына
YORK architects
ООО “ДАКК”
Клиент
KAN Development
Локация
Киев, ул. Туполева, 12

Задача

Разработать учебное пространство, где дети будут учиться от 1 до 19 лет под одной крышей.

Решения

  • В школе большое внимание уделено активно-спортивным и творческим направлениям, поэтому здесь около 1 000 кв. м различных спортивных и хореографических залов
  • Для музыки, рисования и вокальных занятий выделено 6 аудиторий
  • Настоящая изюминка - это горка для спуска со второго этажа в фойе. Одновременно с нормальной лестницей и даже лифтом, есть игровой способ быстро спустится по спиральной трубе на этаж ниже
  • На первых двух этажах находятся младшие классы и младшие группы в садике, и окна начальной школы собраны на фасаде из разных по размеру окошечек, которые размещены на разной высоте для создания игрового ритма, окна верхних этажей старшей школы более строгие, регулярные формируют академическую эстетику
  • На 4 этаже расположена терраса со сценой, где можно проводить занятия на свежем воздухе или устроить фестиваль театральную постановку. просмотр кино, научную ярмарку, праздники или уроки расслабления и медитации
  • Коридоры настолько широкие, что местами достигают до 5 метров, и превращаются в большие рекреационные пространства, которые также можно использовать не только как транзит, а например как выставочное пространство
  • В каждом помещении применяется система регулирования количества вентиляционного воздуха на базе VAV-клапанов (от 30% до 100% от необходимого для данного помещения объема)
  • Так как роторные рекуператоры возвращают часть отработанного, грязного воздуха (около 5-7%) обратно в помещения. Поэтому роторные рекуператоры заменены на пластинчатые (не смешивают потоки отработанного грязного и свежего, чистого воздуха)

Команда

Дмитрий Васильев, Рустам Горпенюк, Евгения Сычугова, Кристина Малийова, Кристина Левчук, Анна Охрименко, Анна Каменец, Яна Бас, Никита Онопко, Светлана Спиридонова, Ирина Криль, Анна Корнилова, Карина Обраменко, Алина Щука, Анастасия Ковальчук, Анна Кульвановская

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more