ru
ua
en
ghjk

We have been a general designer for 12 years. We successfully create and develop large complex projects at all phases - from conception to putting them into operation.

Concept

Consulting is the shortest way to achieve the customer's goals. We offer individual solutions based on our practical experience and constantly developing knowledge. For each client, we are looking for the only true and profitable solution - a result that considers the interests of business, city and citizens.
Consulting is the shortest way to achieve the customer's goals. We offer individual solutions based on our practical experience and constantly developing knowledge. For each client, we are looking for the only true and profitable solution - a result that considers the interests of business, city and citizens.
Site Analysis
We thoroughly explore the site, its surroundings and its location, analyzing the impact on its environment, physical and regulatory constraints. We identify weaknesses and emphasize the strengths of the site.
Marketing
We develop practical solutions that meet the goals of our clients, develop the urban environment and increase the value of the project.
Audit of previously developed concepts
We give an expert evaluation of ready-made concepts. We will point out the pros and cons, uncover the untapped potential and opportunities. We offer alternatives to improve the quality and value of the project.
Forecasting technical and economic indicators
To forecast the economic potential of the site, we determine its strengths and weaknesses, take into account the opportunities and threats for the developer. Based on the received data, we simulate the technical and economic potential of the site.
Project Reconception
We reveal the best solution for site development. We will find the only correct practical and cost-effective solution that will improve the urban environment, bring comfort to residents and the client profits.
Audit of projects at all stages
We are ready to connect to the project at any stage.
Concept Development
After the study of the data on the site and the functional purpose of the object, we accumulate ideas and begin to develop the concept. Based on the position of the object classes, scale, functional type draw up cost-benefit analysis of the investment project and find the best solution to meet customer's requirements and needs of the city.

Architecture

Ideal project maintains a balance between the needs of the end user, the profitability of the project and the requirements of the urban environment. We create profitable projects that are valuable for the clients, the city and the residents.
Ideal project maintains a balance between the needs of the end user, the profitability of the project and the requirements of the urban environment. We create profitable projects that are valuable for the clients, the city and the residents.
Master Plan Analysis
At the stage of Master plan analysis, we thoroughly study the site, its surroundings, its role in the formation of the urban environment. We define the constraints that will affect the shape and location of the future structure. At this stage, you can determine the approximate technical and economic indicators, the maximum permissible building density, calculate the urban planning parameters for the site such as the necessary number of parking lots, recreation areas We have developed a tool, due to which we obtain the data on insolation at the site, the illumination of neighboring territories and their impact on the projected objects.
Schematic Design
At this stage we evaluate urban, architectural, structural and MEP conditions of the future project and create distinct aesthetic image and main concept. Concept design allows to get rough estimates of object’s appearance, room layouts and construction costs. Sound concept is the key to success of the whole project.
Design Development Phase
At this stage we use results of schematic design and, if necessary, revise them to create detailed BIM model, which allows us to efficiently and accurately estimate building’s parameters after the decisions about structures and materials are finalized. Design documents are then ensured to satisfy building and legal requirements as well as our high standards to aesthetics and project’s concept. By the end of this phase we are ready to present design documents sufficient for permit application and final estimation of construction budget and schedule.
Architectural visualization & animation
3D visualization allows us to observe the project at any given time of the day and in different weather conditions in its real surroundings. It is a powerful tool for both architect and client as it helps us showcase room layouts in fine details as well as the concept of whole project. For even stronger sense of presence we can provide animation.
Construction supervision
Construction supervision is conducted during the construction phase. We control that construction works are carried out according to blueprints, specifications and construction documents. The aim of construction supervision is to prevent discrepancies between documentation and construction. It guarantees that building is successfully commissioned and meets the original investment intent.
3D - 6D проектирование
Our design starts with a 3D BIM model. It enhances cooperation between architects and engineers and allows for more complex holistic engineering analyses. In cooperation with project management and contractors schedule (4D) and construction costs (5D) are incorporated into the model. Finally, facility management and maintenance (6D) are also supported by information model giving access to energy, heat consumption and other maintenance parameters.
Construction Documents
We provide detailed blueprints for construction while keeping the project true to its original concept. Thanks to contemporary approach to design we can promptly implement unforeseen changes in line with client’s needs. Large collective experience and company’s accumulated resources increase speed and quality of documents delivery. Interactive models allow to predict and solve possible construction problems several steps ahead.
Promotional and sales materials
In order to better evaluate of the functional use of the apartment, compare the functionality of different apartments, and finally consciously choose the most suitable apartment layout for buyer`s family, we developed an innovative method for assessing the functionality of apartments. For each residential complex with PRO-planning we have developed an unique offer - a passport for the functional use of the apartment. With such visual materials, the choice of apartment will become obvious to every buyer.

MEP Engineering

We offer innovative engineering solutions tailored to client’s needs as efficient engineering always implies result-oriented strategic approach. We employ scientific knowledge and extensive experience while considering every aspect of facility construction and operation to provide rational and reliable design solutions.
We offer innovative engineering solutions tailored to client’s needs as efficient engineering always implies result-oriented strategic approach. We employ scientific knowledge and extensive experience while considering every aspect of facility construction and operation to provide rational and reliable design solutions.
Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)
We design wide range of HVAC systems to satisfy client’s requirements to the project. In order to ensure comfortable thermal conditions we use CFD modeling for heating, ventilation and air conditioning systems.
Plumbing
We provide full range of plumbing design, such as tap water and firefighting water supply systems, sanitary and combined sewers, gravitational and siphonic rainwater drainage systems, lawn sprinkler systems. Starting with water consumption analysis of whole facility and ending with connection of end user to the system we cover all scales of plumbing design services.
Electrical engineering
Our expertise in electrical engineering encompasses power supply systems, lighting surge protection, lighting (including designer lighting), electrical equipment, power distribution, busbar systems, electrical load calculations for all scales of projects.
Energy passport
Develop energy passport of the building according to new regulations
Automated building management systems
We design deeply integrated building management systems of various functionality and complexity for both standard and premium residential, commercial and office buildings.

Structural design

Our structural engineering team collaborates with architects and MEP engineers while working on shared building information model. We avoid conservative solutions, instead we adopt structural system and materials efficiently with regard to structural integrity, reliability and cost effectiveness. By employing BIM technologies we reach high level of automation and reduce amount of rework and errors. It allows us to deliver high quality documents more accurately in less time.
Our structural engineering team collaborates with architects and MEP engineers while working on shared building information model. We avoid conservative solutions, instead we adopt structural system and materials efficiently with regard to structural integrity, reliability and cost effectiveness. By employing BIM technologies we reach high level of automation and reduce amount of rework and errors. It allows us to deliver high quality documents more accurately in less time.
Schematic Design
The most efficient structural system is chosen based on architectural sketches and material expenditure can be roughly estimated.
Design Development Phase
In collaboration with architects structural engineers pass through series of iterations to reach optimal design and finalize structural solutions. Concluded design is then ready for construction permit application. Based on adopted structural system material cost estimates are revised.

Project Management

We effectively confirm the work on design and coordination, interaction with related specialists, public and state organizations.
We effectively confirm the work on design and coordination, interaction with related specialists, public and state organizations.
Organization and management of the project
We are developing a strategy for the actions of the architectural group and related specialists, we are monitoring the work process.
Accompanying the initial data collection
We collect the initial data needed for the development and coordination of the project.
Coordination of project expertise
We take care of the whole procedural process of preparing a package of necessary documentation to the positive conclusion of the expert committee.

Interior design

We create a comfortable space for living and working, entertainment and education. High-quality and thoughtful design not only pleases the eye, but creates a healthy environment for a comfortable and intuitive use of the premises.
We create a comfortable space for living and working, entertainment and education. High-quality and thoughtful design not only pleases the eye, but creates a healthy environment for a comfortable and intuitive use of the premises.
Sketch of style and mood
Sketch of the interior begins searching for the experience that the design will produce. This allows you to find understanding with the client even at the level of the idea.
3D visualization and visualization for VR
We create photorealistic 3D visualizations for visual representation of the future interior, as well as VR - tour for interactive selection of furniture and wall decoration.
Specification of components and materials
The project design includes the specification of furniture and equipment, as well as a list of finishing the premises. In the case of developing an individual design of furniture - drawings for its manufacture.
Interior concept
This is a package of materials that allows you to get an idea of the projected facility, to evaluate the project and to formulate exact requirements for further design.
Design project
We offer a complete solution for interior design with a full set of drawings and specifications for buildings of any functional purpose and complexity.
Detailed Design Documentation
We develop a complete solution with all necessary documentation. The set of plans and exploded view of walls varies individually depending on the project.
Designer supervision
To implement the idea exactly how it was conceived by the designer or to make the necessary changes not falling out of the interior style it is important to accompany the project throughout the entire construction and finishing process.

ghjk

Мы 12 лет являемся компанией генпроектировщиком. Мы успешно создаем и разрабатываем крупные комплексные проекты на всех этапах - от концепции до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию

Анализ и концепции

Архитектурный консалтинг - это кратчайший путь для достижения целей заказчика. Мы предлагаем индивидуальные решения, основанные на нашем практическом опыте и постоянно развивающихся знаниях. Для каждого клиента мы ищем единственно верное и выгодное решение - результат, который учитывает интересы бизнеса, города и человека.
Архитектурный консалтинг - это кратчайший путь для достижения целей заказчика. Мы предлагаем индивидуальные решения, основанные на нашем практическом опыте и постоянно развивающихся знаниях. Для каждого клиента мы ищем единственно верное и выгодное решение - результат, который учитывает интересы бизнеса, города и человека.
Анализ участка и его ограничений
Мы исследуем участок, его окружение и месторасположение. Анализируем влияние на него окружения, физических и нормативных ограничений. Выявляем слабые и подчеркиваем сильные стороны участка.
Маркетинг
Разрабатываем практичные решения, которые соответствуют целям наших клиентов, развивают городскую среду и увеличивают ценность проекта.
Аудит ранее разработанных концепций
Даем экспертную оценку готовым концепциям. Укажем на минусы, раскроем неиспользованный потенциал и возможности. Предложим альтернативные варианты, направленные на улучшение качества и ценности проекта.
Моделирование и прогноз предварительных ТЭП
Для прогноза экономического потенциала участка мы определяем его сильные и слабые стороны, учитываем возможности и угрозы для застройщика. Основываясь на полученных данных, мы моделируем технико-экономический потенциал участка.
Реконцепция проекта
Находим лучшее решение для застройки участка. Предлагаем концепцию, которая улучшит городскую среду, принесет комфорт жителям и прибыль заказчику.
Аудит проектов на всех стадиях
Мы готовы подключиться к проекту на любой стадии.
Разработка концепции проекта
После проведенного исследования данных об участке и функционального назначения объекта мы аккумулируем идеи и приступаем к разработке концепции. Исходя из позиционирования объекта по классам, масштабу, функциональному типу составляем анализ экономической эффективности инвестиционного проекта и находим лучшее решение, отвечающее требованиям заказчика и потребностям города.

Архитектура

Идеальный проект выдерживает баланс между потребностями конечного потребителя, рентабельностью проекта и требованиями городской среды. Мы создаем проекты выгодные для заказчика, города и жителей.
Идеальный проект выдерживает баланс между потребностями конечного потребителя, рентабельностью проекта и требованиями городской среды. Мы создаем проекты выгодные для заказчика, города и жителей.
Градостроительный анализ
На этапе градостроительного анализа мы детально изучаем территорию объекта, окружение, роль в формировании городской среды. Определяем ограничения, которые повлияют на форму и размещение будущего сооружения. Данный этап позволяет определить ориентировочные технико-экономические показатели, гранично-допустимые плотности застройки, рассчитать градостроительные показатели в виде необходимого количества машино-мест, площадок для населения и т.д. На основе современных технологий, мы изучаем влияния на инсоляцию и освещенность соседних территорий и влияние на проектируемые объекты, а также другие факторы, необходимые для создания комфортных и функциональных архитектурных объектов.
АРХИТЕКТУРНАЯ КОНЦЕПЦИЯ ПРОЕКТА
На этом этапе мы определяем все необходимые градостроительные, архитектурные, конструктивные и инженерные требования к будущему проекту. Формируем выразительный эстетический образ и идею сооружения. Эскизный проект позволяет в сжатые сроки наглядно представить внешний вид объекта, его планировки и определить ориентировочные затраты на строительство. Удачная идея архитектурной концепции - залог успеха на последующих стадиях проектирования.
Архитектурный проект
На этапе стадии Проект разрабатывается детальная модель здания, из которой генерируется проектная документация. Определяются точные параметры здания, его конструкции и строительные материалы. Полученная таким образом проектная документация глубоко анализируется с точки зрения строительных норм и баланса между ними и высокими требованиями к эстетической составляющей и идее проекта. Разделы проекта проходят экспертизу и служат основанием для формирования детальных бизнес-планов, получения разрешения на строительство и согласования в городских службах.
Архитектурная визуализация и анимация
Архитектурная 3D визуализация позволяет продемонстрировать объект в любых погодных условиях и в любое время суток, проработать освещение, детально воссоздать окружение, показать преимущества планировки. Визуализация экстерьеров помогает избежать недопонимания между архитекторами и заказчиками. Еще более наглядным материалом служит анимация.
АВТОРСКИЙ НАДЗОР
Авторский надзор проводится на этапе строительства. Мы контролируем соответствие строительных работ положениям проектной, рабочей и сметной документации. Цель авторского надзора в строительстве – исключить необоснованные отступления от требований проектной, рабочей и сметной документации. Это гарантия того, что объект строительства примут в эксплуатацию, а его характеристики будут соответствовать инвестиционному замыслу.
5D И 6D ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ
Мы начинаем проектные работы с 3D BIM-моделирования. Это позволяет инженерам проводить анализ и выполнять свои расчеты используя инструменты 3D моделей для выявления коллизий, также добавлять нужные атрибуты в компоненты BIM-модели. Во время выполнения строительных работ к модели добавляется график (4D) и оценка стоимости (5D). Когда здание уже построено и сдано в эксплуатацию, модель управления зданием (6D) позволяет управлять потреблением энергии, тепла и другими эксплуатационными параметрами.
Рабочая документация
Мы подробно разрабатываем всю необходимую документацию для строительства объекта, воплощая его максимально похожим на изначальную концепцию. Благодаря инновационным методам проектирования все изменения и пожелания заказчика вносятся в оперативном режиме. Большой коллективный опыт и наработки компании позволяют разрабатывать документацию быстро и качественно. Интерактивные модели позволяют заранее просмотреть все тонкие места, предвидеть и избегать возможных трудностей при строительстве.
Промо-материалы и материалы для отделов продаж
Для того, чтобы покупатель в отделе продаж ЖК мог лучше оценить функциональное использование квартиры, сравнить функциональность разных квартир, и наконец осознанно выбрать максимально подходящую для своей семьи планировку квартиры, мы разработали инновационную методику оценки функциональности квартир. Для каждого жилого комплекса с PRO-планировками мы разработали уникальное предложение - паспорт функционального использования квартиры. С такими наглядными материалами выбор квартиры станет очевидным для каждого покупателя.

Инжиниринг

Мы предлагаем инновационные инженерные решения, которые обеспечивают успешные достижения целей клиента. Так как инжиниринг - это стратегия в действии, ориентированная на результат. Индивидуальный подход и внимание к деталям при разработке инженерных систем позволяет нам получать надежные выверенные решения. Проще говоря, мы продумываем эксплуатацию объектов, базируясь на практическом опыте и научных знаниях.
Мы предлагаем инновационные инженерные решения, которые обеспечивают успешные достижения целей клиента. Так как инжиниринг - это стратегия в действии, ориентированная на результат. Индивидуальный подход и внимание к деталям при разработке инженерных систем позволяет нам получать надежные выверенные решения. Проще говоря, мы продумываем эксплуатацию объектов, базируясь на практическом опыте и научных знаниях.
Отопление, Вентиляция, Кондиционирование
Мы разрабатываем системы ОВиК любой сложности для объектов любой функциональности. Мы выполняем CFD-моделирование для обеспечения надежных решений и создания комфортный условий при работе систем отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования.
Водоснабжение, Канализация
Разрабатываем все типы систем, хозпитьевой и пожарный водопровод, бытовая и производственная канализация, гравитационная и вакуумная дождевая канализации, системы полива. Разрабатываем проекты под ключ, от расчета расходов крупного объекта до подключения любого потребителя с учетом технологии объекта.
Энергоснабжение, Освещение
Разрабатываем весь перечень систем, закладные детали, молниезащита, освещение, в том числе дизайнерское, электрооборудование и электроснабжение, шинопроводы. Рассчитываем нагрузки для объектов любой сложности и размеров.
Энергетический паспорт
Разрабатываем энергетический паспорт объекта согласно новых нормативных требований.
Системы диспетчеризации и автоматизации
Выполняем проект систем автоматизации и диспетчеризации любой сложности, от стандартного уровня объектов жилого назначения до премиума для офисных и торговых центров с построением BMS глубокой интеграции во все инженерные системы.

Конструкции

Мы разрабатываем конструктивные решения работая в одной информационной модели здания вместе со всеми смежными специалистами и архитекторами. Мы стремимся подобрать наиболее оптимальные в каждом конкретном случае несущие конструкции и строительные материалы, которые обеспечивают устойчивость всего строения, при этом учитывая экономическую эффективность. Конструктивная схема подбирается с учётом прочности, надежности и экономической эффективности конструкций. Решения, позволяющие экономить расход времени и материалов. Высокие скорости проектирования конструктивного раздела. Использование современных BIM систем позволяет автоматизировать процессы и соответственно существенно сократить сроки проектирования, иметь более точный результат, избежать ошибок.
Мы разрабатываем конструктивные решения работая в одной информационной модели здания вместе со всеми смежными специалистами и архитекторами. Мы стремимся подобрать наиболее оптимальные в каждом конкретном случае несущие конструкции и строительные материалы, которые обеспечивают устойчивость всего строения, при этом учитывая экономическую эффективность. Конструктивная схема подбирается с учётом прочности, надежности и экономической эффективности конструкций. Решения, позволяющие экономить расход времени и материалов. Высокие скорости проектирования конструктивного раздела. Использование современных BIM систем позволяет автоматизировать процессы и соответственно существенно сократить сроки проектирования, иметь более точный результат, избежать ошибок.
Эскизный проект
Под архитектурную идею подбирается наиболее эффективная конструктивная схема и просчитывается предварительные расходы материалов.
Стадия проект
Уточняется конструктивная схема здания, просчитываются затраты материалов, выдаются схемы расположения несущих конструкций и принципиальные узлы. Уточняется материалоемкость. Документация стадии «Проект» передается на согласование в городские службы для получения разрешения на строительство.
АВТОРСКИЙ НАДЗОР
Авторский надзор проводится на этапе строительства. Мы контролируем соответствие строительных работ положениям проектной, рабочей и сметной документации. Цель авторского надзора в строительстве – исключить необоснованные отступления от требований проектной, рабочей и сметной документации. Это гарантия того, что объект строительства примут в эксплуатацию, а его характеристики будут соответствовать инвестиционному замыслу.
Рабочая документация
Стадия РД разрабатывается на основании согласованной и утвержденной стадии Проект. Выдаётся более подробная конструкторская документация со спецификациями, схемами, узлами и деталями – полные комплекты чертежей для строительных работ.

Проектный менеджмент

Мы эффективно координируем работу по проектированию и согласованию, взаимодействию со смежными специалистами, общественными и государственными организациями.
Мы эффективно координируем работу по проектированию и согласованию, взаимодействию со смежными специалистами, общественными и государственными организациями.
Организация и управление и проектом
Разрабатываем стратегию действий архитектурной группы и смежных специалистов, осуществляем мониторинг рабочего процесса.
Сопровождение сбора исходных данных
Осуществляем сбор исходных данных, необходимых для разработки и согласования проекта.
Сопровождение экспертиз проекта
Берем на себя весь процедурный процесс от подготовки пакета необходимой документации до положительного заключения экспертной комиссии.

Интерьерный дизайн

Мы создаем комфортное пространство для жизни и работы, развлечения и просвещения. Качественный и продуманный дизайн не только радует глаз, но создает здоровую среду для комфортного и интуитивно понятного использования помещения.
Мы создаем комфортное пространство для жизни и работы, развлечения и просвещения. Качественный и продуманный дизайн не только радует глаз, но создает здоровую среду для комфортного и интуитивно понятного использования помещения.
Эскиз стиля и настроения
Эскиз интерьера начинается с поиска впечатления, которое будет производить дизайн. Это позволяет найти понимание с клиентом еще на уровне идеи.
3D визуализации и визуализации для VR
Создаем фотореалистичные 3D визуализации для наглядного представления будущего интерьера, а также VR - тур для интерактивного подбора мебели и отделки стен.
Спецификация по комплектующим и материалам
В комплект дизайн проекта обязательно входит спецификация мебели и оборудования, а также ведомость отделки помещения. В случае разработки индивидуального дизайна мебели - чертежи для ее изготовления.
Концепция интерьера
Это пакет материалов, который позволяет получить представление о проектируемом объекте, оценить проект и сформировать точные требования к дальнейшему проектированию.
Дизайн проект
Мы предлагаем комплексное решение для дизайна интерьера с полным комплектом чертежей и спецификаций для помещений любого функционального назначения и сложности.
Рабочая документация
Мы разрабатываем комплексное решение со всей необходимой документацией. Комплект планов и разверток стен варьируется индивидуально в зависимости от проекта.
Авторский надзор
Чтобы воплотить идею в точности как ее задумал дизайнер или внести необходимые правки, не выпадающие из стилистики интерьера важно сопровождать проект на протяжении всего процесса строительных и ремонтных работ.